West Michigan Business Review

 Site Index

Concealed Carry CCW
Date: August 19, 2016 By: Nick Turner
I called Copper Creek Shooting Academy when I was looking for CCW training in Muskegon. Signing up was easy and I could bring my own gun to practice with. I also recommended Cooper Creek to my buddy that needed concealed carry training in Grand Rapids. He thought they did a great job too. Contact them today or sign up online.
CCW class CPL class
Date: August 19, 2016 By: Mike Torres
I enjoyed the Copper Creek Class ! Not the thing I want to do on a weekend , but the instructor is nice and made it interesting. I recommend this CCW training in Muskegon ( actually in Nunica inbetween Grand Rapids and Muskegon) TO ALL MY FRIENDS! The lawyer, instructor, shooting range and the lunch served was awesome! The best CCW training in West Michigan PERIOD! It was great
CCW training class in Muskegon
Date: August 19, 2016 By: Seth Carpenter
You will enjoy the CCW training class in Muskegon by Copper Creek . The 8 hour class is fun with lost of shooting training. The 8 hour class is the most recommended personal protection class in West Michigan to get your concealed Carry pistol license!
Back saver trash lifter
Date: August 19, 2016 By: Linda gilbert
If you have back problems or don't want back problems- Backsaver 300 is for you! This is the best trash can lifter out there! You don't have to bend or lift heavy garbage anymore. The cart tipper is state of the art as well. I have not had any problems with my back going out since using the Backsaver 300. Call today!
Grand Rapids Auto Repair
Date: August 19, 2016 By: Ralph Repair
.Recently my car broke down and I had to shop around for an auto repair shop. It didn't take me very long to find one near me (Grand Rapids, MI), because a friend of mine recommended Bob’s Grand Rapids transmission (http://www.bobstransmissionswmi.com). They diagnosed the problem for free and informed me of the cost before they started work (unlike a lot of mechanics). The price was fair and the work was completed promptly. Considering the nightmare an automotive brake down can be, I was surprised at how much easier it is with the right mechanic. Bob's Transmissions is on top of Grand Rapids Transmission,Grand Rapids Auto Repair,Grand Rapids Car Repair, Grand Rapids Auto Shop West Michigan Transmission West Michigan Auto Repair West Michigan Car Repair West Michigan Auto Shop Recently my car broke down and I had to shop around for an auto repair shop. It didn't take me very long to find one near me (Grand Rapids, MI), because a friend of mine recommended Bob’s Grand Rapids transmission (http://www.bobstransmissionswmi.com). They diagnosed the problem for free and informed me of the cost before they started work (unlike a lot of mechanics). The price was fair and the work was completed promptly. Considering the nightmare an automotive brake down can be, I was surprised at how much easier it is with the right mechanic.
Transmission diagnostics
Date: August 19, 2016 By: Wayne Franklin
Call today to schedule a Grand Rapids free diagnostic check at Bob's Transmissions! Get a second opinion befor you spend a ton of money! Bob's Transmission of , West Michigan car repair is the smart choice for all your car service needs
Michigan transmission repai
Date: August 19, 2016 By: Bill J
Call Bobs today in Grand Rapids for transmission repair. They are the best West Michigan transmission repair place! They have THREE convenient locations!
Cedar Springs, MI storage units
Date: August 19, 2016 By: Marlena Mareno
Cedarfield have very nice self storage units available in the Cedar Springs, MI storage units area. They have well lit parking lots and nice doors on the units which lift easy! I really recommend them and they are so close by . Great to store my machinery in!
Cedar Field Storage
Date: August 19, 2016 By: Alexander
After Christmas I realized I don't have much space for all my stuff in my apartment. I contacted Cedar Field Storage and solved my problem. They provide a large new storage facility available for you to park a recreation vehicle or store any extra stuff you may have. Thanks to Cedar Field Storage I have room in my apartment! I would suggest getting your own storage unit if your running out of space in your house or apartment.
Custom Chef Caterer in Saline/ ann Arbor Mi
Date: August 19, 2016 By: Emerick Holly
Michael Cooper is an awesome chef. I had him as a custom chef in Saline, MI for a corporate event. He made the best food and everything ran smoothly. I will for tell me friends about his services so they can experience him as an Ann Arbor caterer. Chef Cooper’s Custom Catering L.L.C. services weddings, drag races and everything in between. Call today!
homes for rent grand rapids michigan
Date: August 19, 2016 By: Brad Hensen
Concord Management has homes for sale and rent in michigan and kansas If you are looking to buy a new home, or rent one, for a great homes for rent grand rapids michigan) . homes for rent grand rapids michigan) Concord Properties homes for rent grand rapids michigan have the perfect place for you!
homes for sale grand rapids michigan
Date: August 19, 2016 By: Amal Evans
We found a great homes for rent grand rapids michigan by Concord Properties, sitting in Hidden oaks in Fruitport. Living in Hidden Oaks is great , also great if you are looking for a homes for rent grand rapids michigan .
mobile homes Newton Kansas
Date: August 19, 2016 By: ANn Bailor
Country Aire Community, in Newton, KS is a very nice place to live. Clean and well maintained and they have homes for sale newton kansas available. If you are looking for a vacant homesite, Country Aire is offering 3 months of free lot rent. Their mobile homes Newton Kansas that are well maintained and manicured! As a resident, I give this place 5 stars. A nice safe community
Wedding Decorator
Date: August 19, 2016 By: Tina Michaels
What you need is a Wedding Decorator Grand Rapids who does gorgeous flowers and event planning and decoration Creative Events of Michigan does everything for you! I would recommend their Wedding Decorator Grand Rapids to anyone.
Grand Rapids for event decorating
Date: August 19, 2016 By: Anna Grant
For your wedding or other special event in Grand Rapids for event decorating then please check out Creative Events of Michigan ! From flowers to elegant tables they will help with your event decoration in Grand Rapids and Lakeshore area~
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 ... 476 477
[7,145 records 477 page(s)]