West Michigan Business Review

 Site Index

architectural glass
Date: December 17, 2014 By: Joann Metcalf
Specialty Glass of Grand Rapids is the one and only company that do specialty designing ofarchitectural glass that will suit your office or modern home They also do lovely laser etching glass work to your specifications
back painted glass
Date: December 17, 2014 By: Avis Lane
Specialty Glass of Grand Rapids Design have amazing glass art for your home and business with back painted glass with specialty art work or business logos. Check out their lovely conference glass table tops that would look great in a dining room or office.
bug extermination Traverse City
Date: December 17, 2014 By: Acacia Gressett
My friend recommended Hogarths bug extermination Traverse City when I kept finding nasty furry and scary jumping spiders in my house. I am talking about 4 spiders a day. It was terrible! Hogarths came and exterminated them and now I can live without fear. She had a serious bat removal Traverse City and Hogarths did an excellent job for her in removing the bats.
Grand Rapids best pizzeria
Date: December 17, 2014 By: Oscar Harris
Who has the best drink specials in Grand Rapids in town ? Uccello's ! They have killer martini specials. They are also THE best Grand Rapids best pizzeria .Uccello's have a great atmosphere, great pizza, and yummy drinks!
Grand Rapids favorite italian restaurant!
Date: December 17, 2014 By: Aimee Burnell
Everybody knows that Uccello's is Grand Rapids #1 rated pizzeria ! And they have more than just pizza on the menu! It is a beloved Grand Rapids favorite italian restaurant!
Uccello's Franchising
Date: December 17, 2014 By: Forrest Cherry
Uccello's offer Italian Restaurant Franchising and you will be very very impressed with their support they have to offer. Uccello's Franchising is the perfect business !
Grand Rapids Sports Bar Franchise
Date: December 17, 2014 By: Tammy Lindsey
Just wanted to say how easy Uccellos made the process of opening a Grand Rapids Sports Bar Franchise. Their staff provided me with the proper tools and advice. I couldn't be happier. I'm glad I made the decision to go with Uccellos. I was looking for a Italian restaurant franchising opportunity in my area, so I inquired online on their website. My customers love the large menu with options for everyone.
forklift rental or sales in Grand Rapid
Date: December 17, 2014 By: Avery Howe
Great Lakes Forklift is the place to call if you need forklift rental or sales in Grand Rapids. I have worked with these guys for years. They are very reliable. I recommend them to other factory owners in West Michigan who need to buy forklifts
tonkinese kitten
Date: December 17, 2014 By: Megan Miles
If you are looking for an unusual cat breed you must consider a tonkinese kitten from Tonkatykes Cattery. If you aren't familiar with the breed...the tonkinese cat is an unusual breed with colorful personalities.
tonkinese kitten
Date: December 17, 2014 By: James McCollum
I bought a tonkinese kitten from Tonkatykes Cattery. We love him! He is so cute and lovable! If you are not into kittens, and would rather have a tonkinese cat they have those for sale too! Such a unique feline! call them today and bring home a new member of the family.
grand rapids Decorative and Flatwork Concrete
Date: December 17, 2014 By: Staton Fairfield
If you are looking into in-ground pool contractors for Grand Rapids pools, Torres do phenominal jobs. From their designs to yours ! The leaders in grand rapids Decorative and Flatwork Concrete, they sculpt the pool exactly how you want and do gorgeous jobs with flatwork around the pool.
Concrete layer
Date: December 17, 2014 By: Julie Gilbert
Check out Torres Construction for hardscaping & grand rapids pool installation for top quality work and service They also do grand rapids Decorative and Flatwork Concrete for gorgeous hardscaping around pools
CCW classes in Muskegon
Date: December 15, 2014 By: Eric Hilt
I completely enjoyed the CCW classes in Muskegonpersonal protection in Muskegon I am so happy I took this class! You will love the instructor!
Custom kitchen cabinets Muskegon
Date: December 15, 2014 By: Jordan Davis
Wholesale kitchen cabinets Grand Rapids has a great selection of beautiful kitchen cabinets. installed in Muskegon and Grand Rapids. Reliable and fast installation. I would absolutely use them again. Custom kitchen cabinets Muskegon Wholesale Custom kitchen cabinets quoted me a reasonable price. They also installed the cabinets before their quoted timeframe.
Grand Rapids event decorating
Date: December 15, 2014 By: Kim Al-Shatel
Creative Events did an amzing job decorating and planning our wedding. Also known as a Grand Rapids wedding florist , they did everything form food planning to seat covers! My friend recommended this Grand Rapids event decorating company and I will pay it forward by recommending them to you!
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 ... 379 380
[5,689 records 380 page(s)]