West Michigan Business Review

 Site Index

Wholesale kitchen cabinets
Date: February 28, 2015 By: Benjamin Stake
I have 2 home rentals that need kitchen renovating and was thrilled with all the Wholesale kitchen cabinets in Grand Rapids at Discount Home improvement. I needed a custom kitchen cabinets for my Grand Rapids rental and couldnt believe the good prices they have to offer!
residential garage door repair in Grand Rapids
Date: February 28, 2015 By: Leeann J
If you live in the West Michigan area and want the best residential garage door repair in Grand Rapids, visit prefessionaloverheaddoor.com or give them a call to make an appointment. For business owners with commercial overhead door repair Grand Rapids problems, they will come speedily! Call them today! Phone: (616) 361-4477
Specialty Glass, in Grand Rapids
Date: February 28, 2015 By: Matthew Grulke
If you are looking for beautiful custom made and cut decorative glass , Specialty Glass, in Grand Rapids is who you must check out. They have skilled artists for laser etching glass that design unusual patterns for todays modern style
architectural glass
Date: February 28, 2015 By: Allie Krukowski
Specialty Glass of Grand Rapids are amazing artists off architectural glass that will design your ideas into reality. Specialty Glass also do lovely laser etching glass designs custom to your needs.
hydro demolition equipment
Date: February 28, 2015 By: Benjamin Stake
The amazing employees over at National Hydro Inc. offers many great services but my favorite is the huge variety ofhydro demolition equipment rentals! The conjet 34 is my personal favorite and I use it on a monthly basis to get into those small areas. It cuts through concrete like a hot knife through butter. National Hydro is the only Conjet Hydrodemolition rental business in the area.
Grand Rapids event decorating
Date: February 28, 2015 By: Daniela Cedillos
If you are looking for a Grand Rapids event decorating I really really recommend CREATIVEEVENTSOFMICHIGAN.COM! Nancy and John planned an awesome Bridal Shower for my girl Julie! As a mother with a career , I had no time to plan and coordinate! It was stunning! if you are looking for a Grand Rapids wedding florist or for any other event, the flowers Creativeeventsofmichigan.com , found the most beautiful Gerbera Daisies for the shower. They were stunning!
West Michigan wedding services
Date: February 28, 2015 By: Jennifer Bird
Creative Events , Grand Rapids event decorating make your wedding spectacular! From their fresh flower centerpieces to their ceiling decorations made my wedding modern and romantic. They have an eye for detail! If you are looking for West Michigan wedding services give them a call.
Grand Rapids roofing
Date: February 28, 2015 By: Wesley Simpson
Diekevers Roofing is a name you can trust. When you accept their bid you'll take comfort in knowing that your job will be completed in a timely manner with exceptional craftmanship as West Michigan residential roofing experts. They work unbelievably fast and are known as the best Grand Rapids roofing company.
Franchise Compliance
Date: February 28, 2015 By: Alexander Hunter
Franchise Compliance is innovative and is a great tool that will help you keep track of paperwork and calls.! It's the best Fran Compliance in the industry. They provide you with affordable, consistent, easy-to-use Franchise Compliance and simple support solutions that promote growth .
Santa's Secret Shop in West Michigan
Date: February 28, 2015 By: Sonya Steenstra
For your school or church event, the time is now to schedule the always fun Santa's Secret Shop in Grand Rapids by Fun Services! The fund-raising Santa's Secret Shop in West Michigan is quite unique and all the students and church members profit for their special fund raising expeditions
pest removal in Traverse City
Date: February 28, 2015 By: Lois Strickland
My home had a serious problem with carpenter ants. I needed pest removal in Traverse City quickly. I call Hogarth's Pest Control. They set up an appointment that day and took care of the problem. No more ants! Fleas, Bees, waste, spiders, mice, moles...you name it, Hogarth's will get rid of it. They are the ones to call for pest extermination in Traverse City.
West Michigan land surveyor
Date: February 28, 2015 By: Cody Kieft
If you are looking for highly qualified professional ALTA Land Surveyor then I recommend Roosien Associates. Roosien Associates is the most decorated in reviews with their West Michigan land surveyor staff.
pavers in Grand Rapids
Date: February 28, 2015 By: Jason MacDonald
Choose the very best in landscaping in Grand Rapids with Legend Services! They put up fences, build retaining walls to hydroseeding and planting trees , bushes and flowers. They are experts with the gorgeous design in cement pavers in Grand Rapids!
landscape design Marne
Date: February 28, 2015 By: Jared Christensen
landscape design Marne at Legend Landscaping has the best service. They do beautiful work. They installed lovely shrubs along our walkawy and are yard is transformed. pavers Grand Rapids The paving stones layed by Legend Services are immaculate and perfect. The inlay is cleverly designed. It looks like it came from the pages of House beautiful.
Search Engine Optimization
Date: February 28, 2015 By:  Christina Harbin
"We've been using Triton's SEO service now for almost 6 months and the Grand Rapids Search Engine Optimization have been great! We've seen our site go from being invisible to the search engines, unless you directly type in our name, to the first page of Google. The service has worked so well that we decided to also start optimizing our other website as well! Triton Technologies Search Engine Optimization has increased our business to the point where we are talking to them about having them create an ecommerce site for us. If your getting tired of wasting your advertising budget on old technologies like yellow page adds then why not look to the Search Engine Optimization the sooner you start the bigger the jump you will get on your competition!
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 ... 389 390
[5,845 records 390 page(s)]